Contact

STRONG TOGETHER!

CONTACT DETAILS

diego

Diego Dupont

CEO
info@virtualfair.be

Ignace

Ignace Meersschaut

CFO
ignace@virtualfair.be

Christophe

Christophe Blomme

Art director - 3D & Design
christophe@virtualfair.be

ture

Tuur Swimberghe

IT manager - Web development
tuur@virtualfair.be

Christelle

Christelle Fiore

Project Manager
christelle@virtualfair.be

Julien

Julien Lefort

Business Dev. Manager France
julien.lefort@virtualfair.fr

michele

Michèle Roggemans

COO
michele@virtualfair.be

Mike

Mike Thevissen

Data Protection Officer
mike.thevissen@whitewire.be

Rose

Rose Broucke

3D & Design
roos@virtualfair.be

dimitri

Dimitri Balcaen

Marketing manager
dimitri@virtualfair.be

gwen

Gwen Volkaert

Project manager
gwen@virtualfair.be

New employees

Open functions

Become our new colleague?
Apply here

BELGIUM

Koningin Elisabethlaan 18
B-8000 Bruges
Belgium

Telephone: +32 491 63.06.67
E-mail: info@virtualfair.be
VAT number: BE0899.916.411

FRANCE

12, Boulevard des Fauvettes
83120 Sainte-Maxime
Frankrijk

Telefoon: +33 6 16.33.56.94
E-mail: julien.lefort@virtualfair.fr
BTW-nummer: BE0899.916.411

GIVE US A CALL


    By checking this box, you indicate that you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and processed in accordance with our privacy statement.

    MAKE AN APPOINTMENT?