Contact

STRONG TOGETHER!

CONTACT DETAILS

diego

Diego Dupont

CEO
diego@virtualfair.be

Christelle

Christelle Fiore

Country manager France
christelle@virtualfair.be

Christophe

Christophe Blomme

Art director - 3D & Design
christophe@virtualfair.be

Lorenz

Lorenz Delcol

3D Designer
lorenz@virtualfair.be

stijn

Stijn Vergote

Web developer
stijn@virtualfair.be

Julien

Julien Lefort

Business Dev. Manager France
julien.lefort@virtualfair.fr

Mike

Mike Thevissen

Data Protection Officer
mike.thevissen@whitewire.be

New employees

Open functions

Become our new colleague?
Apply here

Ignace

Ignace Meersschaut

CFO
ignace@virtualfair.be

dimitri

Dimitri Balcaen

Marketing manager
dimitri@virtualfair.be

cindy

Cindy D'houst

Social media manager
info@virtualfair.be

Rose

Rose Broucke

3D & Design
roos@virtualfair.be

ture

Tuur Swimberghe

IT manager - Web development
tuur@virtualfair.be

gwen

Gwen Volkaert

Project manager
gwen@virtualfair.be

paul

Paul Lauwereins

Sales Northern Europe
paul@virtualfair.be

BELGIUM

Koningin Elisabethlaan 18
B-8000 Bruges
Belgium

Telephone: +32 491 63.06.67
E-mail: info@virtualfair.be
VAT number: BE0899.916.411

FRANCE

12, Boulevard des Fauvettes
83120 Sainte-Maxime
France

Telephone: +33 6 16 33 56 94
E-mail: julien.lefort@virtualfair.fr
VAT number: BE0899.916.411

GIVE US A CALL


    By checking this box, you indicate that you understand and accept that the information you submit will be stored and processed in accordance with our privacy statement.

    MAKE AN APPOINTMENT?